The Telos Institute InternationalCurrent
Students



Course Sites Directory

Technical Support

Resources

Course Downloads

 

About Telos | Prospective Students | Current Students | Info Downloads | Course Work

Staff Directory

 

Staff
Dr. John Bechtle - jdb@telos.edu
Jennifer Kuhn - jkuhn@indy.iblp.org
Karen Kuhn - kkuhn@telos.edu
Rod Kuhn - rkuhn@indy.iblp.org

Telos Email Adresses
General Information - info@telos.edu
Registrar - registrar@telos.edu
Technical Support -techsupport@telos.edu
Macintosh Support - macsupport@telos.edu
Webmaster - webmaster@telos.edu